CDD 10 chairman declares victory after tight race for re-election

Don Wiley

The chairman of Community Development District 10  declared victory Tuesday night after a tight race for re-election.

Incumbent Don Wiley, of the Village of Hillsborough, collected 2,913 votes, giving him an 11-vote edge over challenger Franklin Marshall.

Wiley represents CDD 10 on the Project Wide Advisory Committee.

Kenneth Lieberman

He will be joined on the board by two newcomers who also won election Tuesday night.

Kenneth Lieberman knocked off incumbent supervisor John “J.R.” Rebecky.

Christine Bradshaw won election to CDD 10’s Seat 5, which has been held by Joyce Edmonds, who opted not to run. Bradshaw defeated Steve Bova and Frank Lancione in a three-way contest.