71.4 F
The Villages
Monday, October 25, 2021

Town Square Entertainment

Live Square Entertainment for Monday, October 25

Live Square Entertainment for Monday, October 25

Live Square Entertainment for Sunday, October 24

Live Square Entertainment for Sunday, October 24

Live Square Entertainment for Saturday, October 23

Live Square Entertainment for Saturday, October 23

Live Square Entertainment for Friday, October 22

Live Square Entertainment for Friday, October 22

Live Square Entertainment for Thursday, October 21

Live Square Entertainment for Thursday, October 21

Live Square Entertainment for Wednesday, October 20

Live Square Entertainment for Wednesday, October 20

Live Square Entertainment for Tuesday, October 19

Ampli-Fires Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Never Never Band Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM The Hooligans Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Monday, October 18

Audio Exchange Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Blonde Ambition Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Jerico Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Sunday, October 17

5.0.1 Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM SSnakeyez Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Blue Stone Circle Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Saturday, October 16

The Leonard Brothers Band Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Paradigm Party Band Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Dance Express Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00...

Live Square Entertainment for Friday, October 15

Earthbeat Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Indigo Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Second Slice Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Thursday, October 14

MPIRE Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Crossfire Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Uncle Bob’s Rock Shop Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Wednesday, October 13

Johnny Wild & The Delights Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Cece Teneal & Soul Kamotion Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Anita Drink Band Spanish Springs...

Live Square Entertainment for Tuesday, October 12

John Dixon Band Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Stella Beat Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Steve Hogie Band Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Monday, October 11

Blue Stone Circle Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM The Band 4 Play Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Blonde Ambition Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00...

Live Square Entertainment for Sunday, October 10

American Martian Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Smokin Torpedoes Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Valerie Gillespie Ensemble Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Saturday, October 9

Sondra Hunt Band Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Dance Express Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Greg Warren Band Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Friday, October 8

Slickwood Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Wonder World Band Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Paisley Craze Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Thursday, October 7

Blonde Ambition Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Scooter The DJ Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Studio 77 Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Wednesday, October 6

Billy Buchanan & His Rock N’ Soul Revue Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM The Hooligans Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Sherry & The Rockafellas Spanish...

Live Square Entertainment for Tuesday, October 5

Rick Melvern Band Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Caribbean Chillers Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Rocky & The Rollers Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00...

Live Square Entertainment for Monday, October 4

Stella Beat Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Johnny Wild & The Delights Spanish Springs Town...

Live Square Entertainment for Sunday, October 3

Chasing Amy Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM 5.0.1 Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Ssnakeyez Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Saturday, October 2

Trip 19 Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Penta Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Swing Theory Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM