82.7 F
The Villages
Thursday, August 11, 2022

Town Square Entertainment

Live Square Entertainment for Friday, August 12

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 12, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Thursday, August 11

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 11, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Wednesday, August 10

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 10, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Tuesday, August 9

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 9, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Monday, August 8

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 8, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Sunday, August 7

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 7, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Saturday, August 6

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 6, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Friday, August 5

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 5, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Thursday, August 4

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 4, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Wednesday, August 3

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 3, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Tuesday, August 2

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 2, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Monday, August 1

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on August 1, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Sunday, July 31

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on July 31, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Saturday, July 30

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on July 30, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Friday, July 29

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on July 29, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Thursday, July 28

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on July 28, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Wednesday, July 27

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on July 27, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Tuesday, July 26

Nightly entertainment performing in The Villages Town Squares on July 26, 2022

Live Square Entertainment for Monday, July 25

John Dixon Band Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Street Talk Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Stella Beat Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Sunday, July 24

Brown Bag Brass Band Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM 5.0.1. Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Paradise Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Saturday, July 23

Penta Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Earthbeat Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Second Slice Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Friday, July 22

Paisley Craze Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Cactus Jack & The Cadillacs Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Greg Warren Band Spanish Springs Town Square  | ...

Live Square Entertainment for Thursday, July 21

Old Skool Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Smokin Torpedoes Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM The Leonard Brothers Band Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM

Live Square Entertainment for Wednesday, July 20

Slickwood Brownwood Paddock Square  |  5:00 PM Blue Stone Circle Lake Sumter Landing Market Square |  5:00 PM Anita Drink Band Spanish Springs Town Square  |  5:00 PM